Scratch Orchestra March!
  • Sunday 17 March 2024 10:00AM
  • St Benedict's Centre 52 Swan Street West Malling Kent 19 6JX

Free

More details
Scratch Orchestra April!
  • Sunday 21 April 2024 10:00AM
  • St Benedict's Centre 52 Swan Street West Malling Kent 19 6JX

Free

More details
Bach + For Schools
  • Friday 26 April 2024 2:00PM
  • St.Mary's Church 138 High Street West Malling Kent ME19 6NE

£10

More details
Bach + Goldberg Variations
  • Friday 26 April 2024 7:00PM
  • All Saints' Church Tudeley Tonbridge Kent TN11 0NZ

£20

More details
Bach + Cello Suites I
  • Saturday 27 April 2024 11:00AM
  • Pilsdon Barn 27 Water Lane West Malling Kent ME19 6HH

£15

More details
Bach + Cello Suites II
  • Saturday 27 April 2024 2:00PM
  • Pilsdon Barn 27 Water Lane West Malling Kent ME19 6HH

£15

More details
Bach + Brandenburgs
  • Saturday 27 April 2024 7:00PM
  • St.Mary's Church 138 High Street West Malling Kent ME19 6NE

£20

More details
Scratch Orchestra May!
  • Sunday 19 May 2024 10:00AM
  • St Benedict's Centre 52 Swan Street West Malling Kent 19 6JX

More details
Scratch Orchestra June!
  • Sunday 23 June 2024 10:00AM
  • St Benedict's Centre 52 Swan Street West Malling Kent 19 6JX

More details
Scratch Orchestra July!
  • Sunday 21 July 2024 10:00AM
  • St Benedict's Centre 52 Swan Street West Malling Kent 19 6JX

More details
Scratch Orchestra September!
  • Sunday 15 September 2024 10:00AM
  • St Benedict's Centre 52 Swan Street West Malling Kent 19 6JX

More details
Scratch Orchestra October!
  • Sunday 20 October 2024 10:00AM
  • St Benedict's Centre 52 Swan Street West Malling Kent 19 6JX

More details
Scratch Orchestra November!
  • Sunday 17 November 2024 10:00AM
  • St Benedict's Centre 52 Swan Street West Malling Kent 19 6JX

More details