Bach + Cello Suites I

Richard Harwood – cello

Stevie Wishart – Prelude
Bach – Cello Suite No.1 in G Major, BWV.1007
Deborah Pritchard – From Night
Bach – Cello Suite No.2 in D Minor, BWV.1008

Richard Harwood – Principal Cello of the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – performs Bach’s Cello Suites alongside contemporary works by Deborah Pritchard and Stevie Wishart. Richard Harwood is a renowned soloist and chamber musician described in The Independent as “an awesome talent.”

Free tea and coffee will be served.

  • Saturday 27 April 2024 11:00AM
  • Pilsdon Barn 27 Water Lane West Malling Kent ME19 6HH


Buy Ticket